About Our Chapter

Our chapter officers right now are:

President Scott Mann
Treasurer Bob Jones
Secretary Susan Galamba
Board of Governors’ Delegate Lynn Ward
Manager at Large Mike Wilson
Counselor to President Jerry Bressel
Sergeant at Arms Steve Blaylock

The Kansas Chapter of AAML was formed in 2004. Stephen Blaylock served as the first chapter president. For the years 2005 through 2007, T. Michael Wilson served as chapter president and Mr. Blaylock served as the Kansas delegate on the AAML board of governors.

Gerald Bressel was the chapter president in 2008 through 2010, and Mr. Wilson served on the board of governors. T. Lynn Ward served as chapter president for 2011 through 2014, and Mr. Bressel was on the board of governors.

Currently and through 2017, Scott Mann is the chapter president and Ms. Ward is on the board of governors.

Chapter photos: